Tony Prior Trophy

The Tony Prior Trophy

The Tony Prior Trophy is named after one of the founders of the club. The club will invite members to nominate someone who has gone above and beyond the call of duty, someone who’s has inspired, helped, motivated, and been an inspiration to all. Members will be required to submit a short letter as to why they feel the member should be nominated. The committee will then choose from the short list.


Current Holder:

  • Mandy Leach
  • Peter Collins