The Committee & Other Officers

The Runnymede Runners Committee

The Committee meeting dates will be published here, any member can request a topic to be discussed or attend if deemed necessary. this must be done 7 days prior to the meeting

Club Chairperson

Sally Collins

Membership Secretary

Alison Parry-Jones

Club Secretary

Carl Burgin

Team Manager

Mark Leach

Communications Secretary

Ian Sharp

Kit Secretary

Mandy Leach

Club Treasurer

Clare Mistry

Race Secretary

Graeme Wellard

Welfare Officers

Arun Gomes

Deborah Melham

Non-Committee Officers


Engagement Officer

Chris Welland

Social Secretary

Debbie Edwards

Website and social media rep

Steve Pilgrim